< Back to all posts

    ... from the Attacknine Store

    FREESCHA "Kids Fill The Floor" Expanded Vinyl Edition.

    Available in several package options:

    Package #1 EXPANDED VINYL EDITION Includes:

    • Double LP of Kids Fill The Floor on Black Vinyl in the original Gatefold Tip-on Sleeve.
    • Bonus 12" with new cover art on 180 Gram Deluxe Colored Vinyl at 45 RPM with Previously Unreleased Demos and Alternate Mixes as follows: Reprise (Extended), Kite High (Version), Bumble (Version), Nine Pin, Every Shiney Night (Version), Scratchwork, Whales Wave Goodbye (Piano). **These tracks are VINYL ONLY**
    • 18' x 24' Fold-out Poster.
    • Collection of Original Concept & Out-take Artwork with Liner Notes.
    • Collection of Freescha's Original Snapshots.
    • 3" Freescha Logo Sticker.
    • Free Digital Package with a Digital Version of Kids Fill The Floor, A short Freescha Film, "Peaches Pond" Video, Ringtones, and Wallpaper.
    • Digital BONUS Track " Whales Wave Goodbye (Version), Exclusive to Customers who purchase through the Attacknine Store

    Package #2 EXPANDED VINYL EDITION + T Shirt  (Edit: 5/25/13 The Tshirt Package is now SOLD OUT)

    • Comes with EVERYTHING in the EXPANDED VINYL EDITION Package PLUS a Limited Edition 100% Cotton Navy Blue Unisex T Shirt.
    • For Fans that already have the original issue of Kids Fill The Floor on Vinyl and don't want to double-dip for the extras, this package includes everything in the EXPANDED VINYL EDITION Package EXCEPT for the Kids Fill The Floor Vinyl and Gatefold Jacket.
    • VERY Limited quantities.
    • Ships in the same Oversize Polybag that the Expanded Vinyl Edition ships in.
    • Limit 1 per Customer.

    *Vinyl is Limited to 200 Pieces across all Packaging Options.
    **T-Shirts are Limited to 30 Pieces.  T Shirts sometimes ship separately.

    CHRISTMAS LIGHTS "Christmas Lights" - Deluxe Vinyl Edition
    From Freescha's Nick Huntington.  Christmas Lights is a collection of Nick's recordings originally intended for Freescha's "Kids Fill The Floor".  Previously released as a super limited out-of-print CD-R, this release marks Christmas Lights' debut on Deluxe Colored 180 Gram Vinyl, at 45 RPM.
    Limited 250 Pieces.  
    Includes the Vinyl Exclusive Track "Sky's Down", and 11" x 11" record insert with artwork, and a Free Digital Download Package with a Digital Version of the Album, "Mossy Side" Video, Ringtones, and Wallpaper.

    **Customers who purchase through the Attacknine Store will also receive two Free Digital Bonus Tracks "Equinal Sound" and "Honey Waves (Piano Take 1)".

    A Digital Version is also avilable for purchase separately.

    ***UK Customers***

    Norman Records in the UK has ordered 5 copies each of both Freescha "Kids Fill The Floor" Expanded Vinyl Edition & Christmas Lights Deluxe Colored Vinyl if it's cheaper for you to order through them,.  They should have their copies around the 24th of May, and they will come with the same Bonus Material that comes when purchased directly from the Attacknine Store.


    FREESCHA UNISEX T SHIRT.  Limited to 30 Pieces.
    100% High-Quality Cotton. Navy Blue.   (Edit: 5/25/13 The Freescha Tshirt is now SOLD OUT)